• We are delighted to have reopened the Brown Thomas Beauty Lounge in line with government guidelines and welcome our customers back to our luxurious salon. Book online now and confirm your appointment to enjoy Aveda’s vegan haircut, colouring and blow dry services and Nails One manicure, pedicure, eyelash and brow grooming treatments.

    BOOK AN APPOINTMENT



    HAIR BY AVEDA

    Your destination for cut, colour and blow dry services, Aveda at The Beauty Lounge is naturally derived, vegan and kind to the environment.

    Blow Dry and Styling
    Aveda Signature Blow Dry €39

    Treatments
    Instant damage repair €12
    Instant moisture boost €12
    Instant shine €21

    Colour
    Global colour – From €121
    Balayage (Balayage refresh) – From €143
    Foiling (Quick lights) - From €143

    NAILS BY NAILS ONE

    Model-worthy manicures and perfect pedicures come courtesy of Nails One.



    Nails One Brow, Lash & Threading Bar

    The Nails One expert team also offer essential grooming services for brows, lashes and threading at the Brown Thomas Beauty Lounge.

    IN THE BEAUTY LOUNGE

    You can still shop your favourites from it Cosmetics, bareMinerals and The Ordinary using the right hand side door at The Beauty Lounge. You can also find an edit of your Beauty Hub favourites in our main Beauty Hall or online.

    Opening Hours
    Thursday 30th Dec
    10:00 - 19:00
     
    Friday 31st Dec
    10:00 - 18:00
     
    Saturday 1st Jan
    11:00 - 17:00
     
    Sunday 2nd Jan
    11:00 - 18:00
     
    Monday 3rd Jan
    10:00 - 18:00
    Tuesday 4th Jan
    10:00 - 18:00
     
    Wednesday 5th Jan
    10:00 - 18:00
     
    Thursday 6th Jan
    10:00 - 19:00
     
    Friday 7th Jan
    10:00 - 18:00
     
    Saturday 8th Jan
    09:00 - 18:00
     
    Sunday 9th Jan
    11:00 - 18:00